Winter's Orbit And Ocean's Echo w/ Custom Stenciled Edges

₱3,645.00

A Sunday Times Bestseller!

A 2022 Alex Award Winner!

“Sparks fly” (NPR) in Everina Maxwell’s gut-wrenching and romantic space opera debut.

This comes with custom stenciled edges and block color sprayed on top and bottom

Winter's Orbit

₱3,645.00
Payment Options :
Shipping Method :
Quantity :
No product available!

Pre-Order

Prince Kiem, a famously disappointing minor royal and the Emperor's least favorite grandchild, has been called upon to be useful for once. He's commanded to fulfill an obligation of marriage to the representative of the Empire's newest and most rebellious vassal planet. His future husband, Count Jainan, is a widower and murder suspect.

Neither wants to be wed, but with a conspiracy unfolding around them and the fate of the empire at stake they will have to navigate the thorns and barbs of court intrigue, the machinations of war, and the long shadows of Jainan's past, and they'll have to do it together.

So begins a legendary love story amid the stars.

Like Ancillary Justice meets Red, White and Royal Blue, Winter’s Orbit is perfect for fans of Lois McMaster Bujold.

“High-pitched noises escaped me; I shouted, more than once, 'Now kiss!' ... in a world so relentlessly uncertain, there’s a powerfully simple pleasure in the experience of a promise kept.” ―The New York Times Book Review

This product has no reviews!

Boxed:

Sticky Add To Cart

Font: